2021 Brick in Architecture Awards Winners Announced!

The 2022 Brick in Architecture Awards competition will open in September.

2021 Brick In Architecture Awards

Since 1989, the Brick Industry Association has sponsored one of the country's most prestigious architectural award programs - the Brick in Architecture Awards. As the only national association to represent both manufacturers and distributors, BIA is the authority in the clay brick industry. We are proud that the Brick in Architecture Awards has become the nation's premiere architectural award featuring clay brick.

2021 Brick In Architecture Awards Competition Announcement of Winners

2021 Winners Official Press Release

Submissions Now Closed

2021 Competition Awards Winners

2020 Competition Winners

2019 Competition Winners